Home > About > Contact Wiggin Properties Tulsa for Assistance

Contact Us

Tulsa Office
5100 E Skelly Drive, Suite 110
Tulsa, OK 74135
Phone: (918) 582-3254
Fax: (918) 392-9921
Email

Tulsa Residential Office
420 S. Main Street Suite 201
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: (918) 582-8100
Fax: (918)583-2014
Email


 
Chuck Wiggin, President
Chuck Wiggin
President
 

Phone: 405.842.0100
cwiggin@wigginprop.com

Paul Selid, Vice President of Investments
Paul Selid
Vice President
 

Phone: 405.842.0100
pselid@wigginprop.com


 
space holder
Grant Stewart, Vice President of Brokerage
Grant Stewart
Vice President
 

Phone: 918.935.2010
gstewart@wigginprop.com

Shawna Hale, CCIM
Vice President
 

Phone: 918.935.2010
shale@wigginprop.com


 
space holder
Vicki Patterson, Sales Associate
Vicki Patterson
Advisor
 

Phone: 918.935.2010
vpatterson@wigginprop.com

John Watchous
Advisor
 

Phone: 918.935.2010
jwatchous@wigginprop.com


 
space holder
Kathy Bynum, Property Manager
Kathy Bynum
Property Manager: Residential
 

Phone: 918.582.8100
kbynum@wigginprop.com

 

 
Wiggin Properties Commercial Real Estate

Contact Us: 918.935.2010

Wiggin Properties Tulsa
5100 E. Skelly Dr., Ste. 110, Tulsa, OK 74135 | Email
Wiggin Properties Residential: 918.582.8100
420 S. Main St., Ste. 201, Tulsa, OK 74103 | Email

Wiggin Properties

©2015 Wiggin Properties, LLC. All rights reserved. Terms of Use.