Home > About >
 

Contact Us

 

Chuck Wiggin
President
Phone: 405.842.0100
cwiggin@wigginprop.com
Contact Chuck regarding New Markets Tax Credits and historic redevelopment.

Emily Rohleder
Vice President
Phone: 918.582.8100
erohleder@wigginprop.com
Contact Emily regarding residential leasing and residential property management.


 
Paul Selid
Vice President
Phone: 405.842.0100
pselid@wigginprop.com
Contact Paul regarding real estate investing and development.

Grant Stewart
Vice President
Phone: 405.842.0100
gstewart@wigginprop.com
Contact Grant regarding real estate investing and commercial brokerage.


 
Vicki Patterson
Advisor
Phone: 918.519.6731
vpatterson@wigginprop.com
Contact Vicki regarding commercial brokerage.

Tracy Anquoe
Leasing Representative
Phone: 918.582.8100
tanquoe@wigginprop.com
Contact Tracy regarding residential leasing.


 
Kristy Whitman, RPA
Property Manager
Phone: 918.582.3254
kwhitman@wigginprop.com
Contact Kristy regarding Meridian Tower property management questions.


 

Wiggin Properties Tulsa

Contact Us: 918.935.2010

5100 E Skelly Drive, Ste 110, Tulsa, OK 74135 | Fax: 918.392.9921


 

Wiggin Properties

©2016 Wiggin Properties, LLC. All rights reserved. Terms of Use.